NEWS                       (Updated 24 Dec 2018)

Merry Christmas everybody. If you like your Christmas spiced with a splash of melancholy, you might like our new video for 'Christmas Tree (Burn Burn Burn)' on the right. The song also appears on a fab new festive compilation album 'Stars' on WIAIWYA. You can hear it (and order the album) here.


We have our first actual 7" single still available too, also on WIAIWYA. It is a double A side (What About The Rings?/Was That Love?). Hear it on Spotify, Apple Music or the latter song on Bandcamp. Or watch the video, also on the right (made by our friend Osh Teevan).


We also have a few gigs coming up, which we are playing as a four-piece or even possibly a five-piece! More details here. 


Fri 11 January: London

Winter Sprinter four day Festival, at the Lexinton. With loads of other great bands.  Our night is with Withered Hand and Mikey Collins.

Tickets at: wegottickets.com/fikarecordings.


Thu 21 March: Dover

The Booking Hall, with The Wedding Present

Tickets here.


Fri 22 March: Southampton

Joiners Arms, with The Wedding Present. SOLD OUT.


Sat 23 March: Kingston upon Thames

Kingston College, with The Wedding Present. SOLD OUT.


In the meantime, we have more or less finished recording our new album. More news soon.