FACEBOOK_ICON EMAIL_ICON INSTAGRAM_ICON TWITTER_ICON Screenshot 2019-03-27 22.15.23

UPCOMING GIGS

Come and see us play on our upcoming tour to promote our new album. Joining the band for these shows will be Andy Lewis (ex-Spearmint and Paul Weller Band) and Fay Hallam (ex-Makin' Time). Ian Button (Papernut Cambridge) will also join us on drums for several of the shows.

 

Sat 4 May: Rolvenden Layne, Kent, The Skep

Words and Music at The Skep Festival, Frensham Manor, TN17 4NL. With Freschard, Calvin Johnson, Pete Green, Emma Kupa, LIlith Ai, Sarah Corrie and many others.

Tickets here.

 

Mon 6 May: London, HQI

The Rotunda, Wood Lane, W12 7TP. With Calvin Johnson.

Tickets here.

 

Fri 7 June: Welwyn Garden City, The Green Room  

The Doctors Tonic, Church Road, AL8 6PR. With Jetstream Pony and the Metatrons. Tickets here.

 

Thu 13 June: Rolvenden Layne, Kent, Ewe and Lamb

26 Maytham Rd, TN17 4NP. (Free entry)

 

Fri 14 June: London, St Pancras Old Church

Pancras Road, NW1 1UL. With Red Red Eyes.

Tickets here.

 

Mon 17 June: Canterbury, Bramleys Cocktail Bar

Lo-Fi Zone, 15 Orange Street, CT1 2JA (As duo, Free)

 

Thu 11 July: Bristol, The Thunderbolt

124 Bath Road, Totterdown, BS4 3ED. With Arrest! Charlie Tipper. Tickets here.

 

Fri 12 July: Oxford  The Wheatsheaf

129 High Street, OX1 4DF. Support tbc. Tickets here.

 

Wed 17 July: Cambridge, Portland Arms

129 Chesterton Rd, CB4 3BA. With Model Village and Red Red Eyes. Tickets here.

 

Thu 18 July: Ramsgate, Music Hall

13 Turner Street, CT11 8NJ. With The Perfect English Weather. Tickets here.

 

Fri 19 July: Manchester, Gullivers

109 Oldham Street, M4 1LW. Support tbc. Tickets here. 

 

Sat 20 July: Newcastle, The Cumberland Arms

Bykers Bank, NE6 1LD. With Milky Wimpshake and Life Model. Tickets here.

 

Sun 21 July: Hebden Bridge, The Trades Club

Holme St, HX7 8EE. Tickets here.

 

26-28 July: Indietracks Festival

Butterley, DE5 3QZ. Tickets here.

720x410_00003315