FACEBOOK_ICON EMAIL_ICON INSTAGRAM_ICON TWITTER_ICON Screenshot 2019-03-27 22.15.23

UPCOMING GIGS

Come and see us play on our upcoming tour to promote our new album. Joining the band for these shows will be Andy Lewis (ex-Spearmint and Paul Weller Band) and Fay Hallam (ex-Makin' Time). Ian Button (Papernut Cambridge) will also join us on drums for several of the shows.

 

Fri 7 June: Welwyn Garden City, The Green Room  

The Doctors Tonic, Church Road, AL8 6PR. With Jetstream Pony and the Metatrons. Tickets here.

 

Thu 13 June: Rolvenden Layne, Kent, Ewe and Lamb

26 Maytham Rd, TN17 4NP. (Free entry)

 

Fri 14 June: London, St Pancras Old Church

Pancras Road, NW1 1UL. With Red Red Eyes.

Tickets here.

 

Mon 17 June: Canterbury, Bramleys Cocktail Bar

Lo-Fi Zone, 15 Orange Street, CT1 2JA (As duo, Free)

 

Thu 11 July: Bristol, The Thunderbolt

124 Bath Road, Totterdown, BS4 3ED. With Arrest! Charlie Tipper. Tickets here.

 

Fri 12 July: Oxford, Bullingdon Arms  

162 Cowley Road, OX4 1UE. With British Sea Power. Tickets here.

 

Wed 17 July: Cambridge, Portland Arms

129 Chesterton Rd, CB4 3BA. With Model Village and Red Red Eyes. Tickets here.

 

Thu 18 July: Ramsgate, Music Hall

13 Turner Street, CT11 8NJ. With The Perfect English Weather. Tickets here.

 

Fri 19 July: Manchester, Gullivers

109 Oldham Street, M4 1LW. Support tbc. Tickets here. 

 

Sat 20 July: Newcastle, The Cumberland Arms

Bykers Bank, NE6 1LD. With Milky Wimpshake and Life Model. Tickets here.

 

Sun 21 July: Hebden Bridge, The Trades Club

Holme St, HX7 8EE. Tickets here.

 

26-28 July: Indietracks Festival

Butterley, DE5 3QZ. Tickets here.

 

Fri 2 August:  Athens GA, Nowhere Bar (as duo)

240 N Lumpkin St, GA30601.

With Avery Leigh's Night Palace and Lydia Brambila.

Tickets here.

 

Fri 16 August:  New York, Coney Island Baby (as duo)

169 Avenue A, NY10009.

With Pale Lights and The Jeanines.

 

13-14 Sept: Portugal, tbc (as duo)

 

Fri 8 Nov:  Shinjuku, Tokyo, Marz (as duo)

With The Monochrome Set.

 

Sat 9 Nov: Koenji, Tokyo, High (as duo)

With The Monochrome Set.

720x410_00003315